Thursday, July 19, 2012

Winners of the UGLee Ergonomic Pens


The winner of the three pack of pink UGLee pens is Aisazia!

The winner of the single red UGLee pen is Bonnie Jean!

The winners have been emailed!

Thank you everyone for entering and sharing my giveaway, as well as for being wonderful readers! I hope the giveaways are fun for you guys (you know, the anticipation of winning something)!


Post a Comment

Please Share!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Creative Commons License
GourmetPens by Azizah Asgarali is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at